Welcome to Chloe Rachel Gallaway's Official Virtual Book Club!

Lessons Beyond the Book

A private social group for readers of The Soulful Child & Aspiring Writers and Authors

Share

Chloe Rachel Gallaway Online Book Club Writers Group

 Sign up here to get a personal invitation, plus get a sample chapter from the book!

Share

Chloe Rachel Gallaway Online Book Club Writers Group

Chloe's Club Perks

The Soulful Child Virtual Book Club

  • Exclusive access to Chloe's private facebook group for people who have read The Soulful Child: Twelve years in the Wilderness and are interested in joining the conversation with fellow readers, 

  • Make connections with like-minded soulful peers and supporters to help you along your journey into your story!

  • For aspiring authors, get access to Chloe's writing courses and guides (as they become available) to have Chloe Rachel Gallaway be your personal writing coach no matter where you live!  

  • Direct connection to author, Chloe Rachel Gallaway via message on the private facebook group with guaranteed 24-hour response!

Share

Sign up for the Launch List to get a personal invitation, plus get a sample chapter from the book!